The Dean’s List Award, 2018

edu-activities education Honours/Awards

Congratulations to Miss Nantida Butsarakam, our former Master Student under the supervision of Dr. Pratchayapong Yasri, for officially receiving The Dean’s List Award, 2018 at Prince Mahidol Hall, Mahidol University (August 8, 2019).

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chailerd Pichitpornchai, director of the Institute for Innovative Learning, gave the souvenir to join the congratulations of her achievement.


VIEWS : 41